Classrooms

Ms. Thompson x. 1307

Elisabeth.Thompson@ncsuvt.org

Pre-K


Ms. Maxwell x. 1310

Laurinda.Maxwell@ncsuvt.org

Second Grade


Ms. O'Keefe x. 1313

Vicky.OKeefe@ncsuvt.org

5th - 8th Science


Ms. Storz x. 1321

Thea.Storz@ncsuvt.org

Art


Patti.Farrell@ncsuvt.org

Special Services


Mr. Ingram x. 1317

Preston.Ingram@ncsuvt.org


PE/Health


Mr. Lawson x. 1301

Christopher.Lawson@ncsuvt.org

Principal


Ms. Merrill x. 1305

Sarah.Merrill@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen

Ms. Wilkie x. 1309

Amy.Wilkie@ncsuvt.org

Kindergarten


Ms. Lahar x. 1311

Mary.Lahar@ncsuvt.org

Third Grade


Ms. Townsend x. 1314

Kathee.Townsend@ncsuvt.org

5th - 8th Humanities


Ms. Lyons x. 1316

Melissa.Lyons@ncsuvt.org

Intervention


Ms. Baraw x. 1324

Melissa.Baraw@ncsuvt.org

Special Services Intervention


Ms. Wallingford x. 1325

Caitlin.Wallingford@ncsuvt.org

Library Media


Mr. Sargent x. 1306

Nathan.Sargent@ncsuvt.org

Custodian


Ms. Neel x. 1303

Lucy.Neel@ncsuvt.org

Nurse

Ms. Farrow x. 1308

Melanie.Farrow@ncsuvt.org

First Grade


Ms. Moulton x. 1312

Roxanne.Moulton@ncsuvt.org

Fourth Grade


Mr. Hunt x. 1315

Joshua.Hunt@ncsuvt.org

5th - 8th Mathematics


Dr. Hughey x. 1323

Lauren.Hughey@ncsuvt.org

Music


Ms. Woodside x. 1322

Marcia.Woodside@ncsuvt.org

Intervention


Ms. Moulton x. 1300

Corrinne.Moulton@ncsuvt.org

Administrative Assistant


Ms. Sousa x. 1302

Tanya.Sousa@ncsuvt.org

Counselor