Classrooms

Ms. Thompson x. 1307

Elisabeth.Thompson@ncsuvt.org

Pre-K


Ms. Maxwell x. 1310

Laurinda.Maxwell@ncsuvt.org

Second Grade


Ms. Fortin x. 1313

Renee.Fortin@ncsuvt.org

Fifth Grade


Ms. Beaudry x. 1313

Louise.Beaudry@ncsuvt.org

6th - 8th Science


Ms. Lyons x. 1323

Heidi.Lyons@ncsuvt.org

Art


Mr. Ingram x. 1317

Preston.Ingram@ncsuvt.org


PE/Health


Mr. Lawson x. 1301

Christopher.Lawson@ncsuvt.org

Principal


Mrs. Federico x. 1305

Toni.Federico@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen

Ms. Wilkie x. 1309

Amy.Wilkie@ncsuvt.org

Kindergarten


Ms. Lahar x. 1311

Mary.Lahar@ncsuvt.org

Third Grade


Ms. Townsend x. 1314

Kathee.Townsend@ncsuvt.org

6th - 8th Humanities


Ms. Hamilton x. 1304

Alyssa.Hamilton@ncsuvt.org

Intervention


Ms. Baraw x. 1316

Melissa.Baraw@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator


Caitlin.Wallingford@ncsuvt.org

Library Media


Mr. Perry x. 1306

Christopher.Perry@ncsuvt.org

Custodian


Ms. Neel x. 1303

Lucy.Neel@ncsuvt.org

Nurse

Ms. Farrow x. 1308

Melanie.Farrow@ncsuvt.org

First Grade


Ms. Moulton x. 1312

Roxanne.Moulton@ncsuvt.org

Fourth Grade


Mr. McFaul x. 1315

Andrew.Mcfaul@ncsuvt.org

6th - 8th Mathematics


Dr. Hughey x. 1315

Lauren.Hughey@ncsuvt.org

Music


Mrs. Moulton x. 1300

Corrinne.Moulton@ncsuvt.org

Administrative Assistant


Ms. Donnelly x. 1302

Jessica.Donnelly@ncsuvt.org

Counselor


Ms. Thompson x. 1303

Brigitte.Thompson@ncsuvt.org

Nurse